Contact Zoono

Contact Zoono

General Enquries New Zealand

Phone: +64 21 659 977
Mail: info@zoono.com
Address:
31E Hannigan Drive
St Johns
Auckland 1072
New Zealand

General Enquries Australia

Phone: +61 (2) 8042 8481
Mail: info@zoono.com
Address:
Level 3, 35 Lime St
Sydney
NSW 2000
Australia

ZOONO GROUP LTD - GLOBAL HEAD OFFICE

31E Hannigan Drive
St Johns
Auckland 1072
New Zealand

Phone: +64 21 659 977
Email: info@zoono.com

Paul Hyslop
Group Managing Director/CEO
paul.hyslop@zoono.com
Mobile: + 64 21 659 977

Lew MacKinnon
Chief Operating Officer
lew.mackinnon@zoono.com
Mobile: + 64 276 525 299

Paul Ravlich
Chief Financial Officer
paul.ravlich@zoono.com
Mobile: +64 21 075 9176

Lloyd Johns
Director International Sales
lloyd.johns@zoono.com
Phone+ 64 21 121 2084
Skype: ldj-peria

Paul Morrison
Director of Business Korea and Canada
paul.morrison@zoono.com
Mobile: + 64 21 934 938
Skype: Zoonopaulm

Martin Hunt
Operations
martin.hunt@zoono.com
Mobile: +64 27 284 0838

Michael Wu
Business Development Manager China
michael.wu@zoono.com
Mobile: +64 21 241 3302
WeChat: wudi64000

ZOONO USA

ZOONO USA LLC
1151 Broad Street, Suite 115
Shrewsbury, NJ 07702
USA
Office: + 1 732 722 8757

Tom French
CEO / President
thomas.french@zoonousa.com
Mobile: + 1 516 903 4087

ZOONO UK

ZOONO UK LIMITED
10 Northgate Street
Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk, IP33 1HQ
United Kingdom
UK Freephone: 0800 583 7 583

www.zoono.co.uk

James Milnes
General Manager
Mobile: +44 07852922214
Email: james.milnes@zoono.co.uk