Contact Zoono

Contact Zoono

General Enquries New Zealand

Phone: +64 21 659 977
Mail: info@zoono.com
Address:
31E Hannigan Drive
St Johns
Auckland 1072
New Zealand

General Enquries Australia

Phone: +61 (2) 8042 8481
Mail: info@zoono.com
Address:
Level 3, 35 Lime St
Sydney
NSW 2000
Australia

ZOONO GROUP LTD - GLOBAL HEAD OFFICE

31E Hannigan Drive
St Johns
Auckland 1072
New Zealand

Phone: +64 21 659 977
Email: info@zoono.com

Paul Hyslop
Group Managing Director/CEO
paul.hyslop@zoono.com
Mobile: + 64 21 659 977

Lew MacKinnon
Chief Operating Officer
lew.mackinnon@zoono.com
Mobile: + 64 276 525 299

Paul Ravlich
Chief Financial Officer
paul.ravlich@zoono.com
Mobile: +64 21 0759176

ZOONO MIDDLE EAST & INDIA

ZOONO MIDDLE EAST & INDIA FZC

Ras Al Khaimah
United Arab Emirates

Tel: +971 (0) 509402903
Tel: +971 (0) 557789505
www.zoono.com

Dennis Montgomery
Email: dennis@montgomeryint.com

ZOONO AUSTRALIA

WORLD ENVIRONMENTAL TECHNOLOGIES
(Zoono Australia)

278 Welshpool Road, Welshpool
WA 6107
Australia

Tel: + 61 8 9472 8900
www.zoono.com

Tracey Chester
Managing Director
Tel: + 61 8 9472 8900

Sean Lewer
General Manager
Tel: +61 8 9472 8900
Mob: 0409 046 489
Email: sean@worldenvirotech.com.au

ZOONO AUSTRALIA - PERMAGARD

AVIATION AND AUTOMOTIVE DISTRIBUTOR/ PARTNER

Mark Pettitt
Group Managing Director
Permagard Group
Mobile: +61 408 969 897
Office: +61 2 8001 6617
mark@permagard.com.au

Chris Plastow
Director of Aviation Services
Permagard Group
Mobile: +61 410 683 563
Office: +61 (0)2 8001 6617
chris@permagard.com.au

ZOONO CHINA

ZOONO CHINA LIMITED
Room 2709
Block C, Southern Building
Zhongzhou Centre
No. 1068 Xingangdong Rd.
Haizhu District
Guangzhou
China

Tel: +86 20 89129889; +86 20 89123889
Fax +89 20 89230889

Charlie Lok (Ms)
骆星燃 Marketing Director 市场总监
地址:广州市海珠区庭院路5号中洲中心南塔c座2709
电话:+86 020-89129889
手机:+86 13824466703
Email: charlie.lok@syzoono.com

Michael Huang
General Manager
Tel: +86 20 89129889; +86 20 89123889
Email: sales@zoono.com

Dayang Jiang
Deputy General Manager
Tel: +86 20 89129889; +86 20 89123889
Email: sales@zoono.com

ZOONO USA

ZOONO USA LLC
1151 Broad Street, Suite 115
Shrewsbury, NJ 07702
USA
Office: + 1 732 722 8757

Tom French
CEO / President
thomas.french@zoonousa.com
Mobile: + 1 516 903 4087

ZOONO KINGDOM OF SAUDI ARABIA + EGYPT

ZOONO MIDDLE EAST G.T.L.L.C
Suite 2403, Ontario Towers, Business Bay
PO Box – 111403
Dubai
United Arab Emirates

Kishore Bhatia
kybhatia@zoono-me.com
Phone: + 9714 453 9929
Mob: 971 50 4534645

ZOONO SOUTH EAST ASIA GROUP

ZOONO SOUTH EAST ASIAN GROUP
GENASEAN Pte Ltd
22 Sin Ming Lane,
#06-76 Midview City
Singapore 573969

info@zoonoasean.com
www.zoonoasean.com

Sky Tan
Director
sky@zoonoasean.com
Mob: +61 430 191 769 (Australia)
Mob: +65 935 806 79 (Singapore)

Nicholas Kidd
Director
nicholas@zoonoasean.com
Mob: +61 415 512 590 (Australia)

ZOONO'S DISTRIBUTOR NETWORK

Zoono has distributors in the following countries:

Australia Lebanon
Bahrain Macedonia
Bhutan Malaysia
Bolivia Montenegro
Bosnia Nepal
Chile New Zealand
China Nigeria
Colombia Norway
Croatia Oman
Equador Peru
Gulf States Qatar
Herzegovina Saudi Arabia
Hong Kong Serbia
Indonesia Singapore
India Slovenia
Italy South Africa
Japan Taiwan
Kosovo Turkey
Kuwait United Arab Emirates

world-map