ArabicChinese (Simplified)EnglishFrenchGermanItalianRussianSpanishTurkish

Contact Us

General Enquiries New Zealand

Phone: +6421659977 Mail: info@zoono.com Address: 31E Hannigan Drive St Johns
Auckland 1072
New Zealand

General Enquiries Australia

Phone: +61 (2)8042 8481 Mail: info@zoono.com Address: Level 3, 35 Lime St, Sydney
NSW 2000
Australia

Global Head Office

Zoono New Zealand

Paul Hyslop Group Managing Director/CEO
paul.hyslop@zoono.com
Mobile: +64 21 659 977

Lew Mackinnon Chief Operating Officer
lew.mackinnon@zoono.com
Monile: +64 276 525 299

Paul Ravlich Chief Financial Officer
paul.ravlich@zoono.com
Mobile: +64 21 075 9176

Lloyd Johns Director International Sales
lloyd.johns@zoono.com
Monile: + 64 21 121 2084
Skype: ldj-peria

Paul Hyslop Group Managing Director/CEO
paul.hyslop@zoono.com
Mobile: +64 21 659 977

Shane Ryan Australian Country Manager
shane.ryan@zoono.com
Monile: +61 433263789

Paul Morrison Director of Business Korea and Canada
paul.morrison@zoono.com
Mobile: + 64 21 934 938
Skype: Zoonopaulm

Martin Hunt Operations
martin.hunt@zoono.com
Monile: +64 27 284 0838

Michael Wu Business Development Manager China
michael.wu@zoono.com
Monile: +64 21 241 3302

Other Offices

Zoono Australia

Phone: +61 (2)80428481
Address: Level 3, 35 Lime St
Sydney, NSW 2000
Australia

AU Country Manager: Shane Ryan
Mail: shane.ryan@zoono.com
Mobile: +61 433263789

Zoono USA LLC

Phone: +1 732 722 8757
Address: 1151 Broad Street,
Suit 115 Shrewsbury, NJ 07702
USA

CEO/President: Tom French
Mail: thomas.french@zoono.com
Mobile: +1 516 903 4087

Zoono UK Limited

Phone: 0800 583 7 583
Web:www.zoono.co.uk
Address: 10 Northgate Street
Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk,
IP33 1HQ

General Manager: James Milnes
Mail: james.milnes@zoono.com
Mobile: +44 07852922214

Zoono Kingdom Of Saudi Arabia

Jeddah HO: 00966 12 6690206
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Web: www.roudah.com – www.zoono.com

Managing Director: Atiq F. Rehman
Mail: atiq@roudah.com
Mobile: +966 506032415

Get in touch

Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out